Our board members are the heart of our chapter. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Board of Directors

Chris DeCola, President
Betty Wilcox, Vice President
Fred Weisskopf, Financial Secretary
Cathy Meixner, Treasurer
Lynn Conlan, Secretary
Michael Fixler, Technology 



Beth Blumer

Barb Bryant

Robert Conlan

Brad Hamer

Joan Hunter

Michelle Schultz

Jamie Susino

Linda Weisskopf