News for 2019

Our chapter is always working on behalf of local students. Check out this page for an ongoing look at student, chapter and community news -- plus events and other ways you can get involved!

Applications for JE Dollars for Scholars Scholarships are being accepted
beginning January 8, 2020 and the Deadline - March 13, 2020

January 8, 2020
Students may begin creating their profile and apply for scholarships.

January 19, 2020

Phonathon, Jordan-Elbridge High School

March 13, 2020
Deadline to apply for Scholarships

March 20-21, 2020
Concessions Fundraiser at the High School Musical

May 6,  7 pm
Pre-ceremony Business Meeting  / J-E High School Library

May 17, 2020
Awards Ceremony, J-E High School

June 10, 2020
Wrap up business meeting / J-E High School Library

Deadline for students to accept scholarships